Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie is awesome! I couldn't have found a better place for my dog to stay while I was out of town. Debbie was quick to respond to all my messages and kept me posted every day with updates and pictures. Her house is clean and spacious and my dog was definitely spoiled here :).

Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Regina F.
Regina F.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie was awesome! Kept us updated on our babies the entire time, loved that she sent photos and she was super accommodating, would definitely recommend !

Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Erika G.
Erika G.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience working with Debbie. Everything went smooth, from our meet and greet, drop off, our dogs three night stay and pick up.We appreciated the daily pics and updates on our dogs. Debbie is flexible, understanding, and definitely has a comfort in working with dogs. We hope to be able to use her again in the future.

Debbie M.
Debbie M.

About Debbie

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large House-Fenced Yard-Human Touch

I love all animals and will care for your trusted companion as my own. They will receive personalized care, lot's of attention, exercise, and play. Many owners have told me their dogs go home and sleep for hours after vacationing with us.

I have always had dogs in my life including a St. Bernard, Shepard, Bulldog and lots of mixed breeds with various levels of energy. My bulldog was high maintenance and therefore I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Puppy

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

Play in the yard, walk the neighborhood, cuddle on the couch.

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.