Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Laurie K.
Laurie K.
Jul 2, 2018

I have known Debbie for more than 35 years. She is a total animal lover and caregiver to her pets as well as others she has cared for. Her compassion for her dogs and other pets can be seen the minute you meet her or when she meets your pet. Debbie has had her own little zoo, I called it. She has had dogs, cats, birds, and even a bearded dragon lizard (not my favorite ...

Debbie A.
Debbie A.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Jun 27, 2018

Debbie A is a wonderful dog sitter! I never have to worry that my dogs will be given love and tons of attention when they are under her care. She sent me pictures of my dogs while I was away and that helped put me at ease as well. She took them for walks which I will admit they don’t get too much of at home right now so I definitely appreciated that. Give ...

Debbie A.
Debbie A.

About Debbie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots TLC, Large fenced yrd

Have always been a pet lover, care taker for animals/pets of all kinds. Currently have two friendly older rescue dogs; 6 lb Yorkie mix, and a 10 lb Havanese, and a fish named Fireball. I am open to boarding caged pets such as hamsters, guinea pigs, and also aquarium pets such as lizards and frogs. I work way from home, but really do look forward to coming home to a fun filled evening of ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

Friendly dogs that get along well with other dogs. Since I work, prefer to watch pets that are accustomed to being left alone during day, with no anxiety issues. But ready for fun filled evenings with lots of interaction with myself, and other dogs, and visits from my daughter and her small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets

Chance

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Penny

Havanese
8 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

Walking at Reavis Barracks park (I can walk dogs in shifts, if I need to). Belly rubs, toy retrieval, running around chasing me in the yard!

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.