Dayna M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dayna's Photos

Dayna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Dayna

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active, fun-loving, and flexible!

Hello all pet owners! I've watched my family members' cats and dogs before, and my neighbors' dogs as well. I have my bachelors in small animal science. I've worked for an animal clinic/hospital for 4 years and am currently working at a pharmaceutical company full time( 8-4pm)! I have a rabbit, 2 cats and a dog in my apartment. I love animals and would never do anything to harm them. I understand the need for ...

What Dayna would like to know about your dog

Other dog aggressiveness or small animal chasing (squirrels or birds). Any health issues that deal with medication or seizures.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Dayna watches your pet

Local trails, park or paved path in neighborhood. Jogging occasionally, ball or tug of war activities.

Dayna's Service Area

Dayna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.