Dawn K.

Dawn K.

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Dawn

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover who wishes to help out

Hello, I am a mother to 2 daughters, 2 dogs, and 2 cats. My big dog "Sully" our family has had since he was 11 weeks old. Oliver, is our inherited dog. When my father passed away almost 2 years ago we took him in. I also have 2 cats. Jinx, our adult cat is all black and been with us for 2 years. The baby of the bunch is "Sophie" she is the 5 ...

What Dawn would like to know about your dog

I am a dog and cat lover who would love to help take care of your loving four-legged family. I would like to help with walks while you are at work or help with spending time with them. I would not mind coming to your house and offering care to your pets when your at work, on vacation, or just busy. I myself have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I have had animals almost my whole life. I have experience with taking care of dogs with special needs. I myself had a dog with 3 legs. I have experience with raising puppies too. I have been living in Maryland for 3 years and in that time I have taken care of my neighbor's dogs while they go on vacation. I hope to talk to some of you soon!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Dawn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.