David E.

(2)
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

David's Photos

David is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura N.
Laura N.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

David did visits for my grandson’s 2 Bully pups. He did amazing work. The pups li

David E.
John A.
John A.
Apr 6, 2018

David has always watched our dog Roger when the wife and I go on vacations or business trips over the years. I have never once had a bad experience with him. He’s one of the most kind-hearted and trustworthy kid you’ll ever meet.

David E.

About David

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Im a dogs best friend :)

I am a huge dog lover! and I am also a fellow dog owner. I have a 5 year old Doberman Pincher and my parents house and I currently have a 6 month old Jack Russell terrier/ Corgi mix so I am more then capable of handling any sized dog. Dogs love me! Ill make sure that your little one and I have the most wonderful time they wont even notice you're not with them! ...

What David would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know the dogs temperament and if they get along well with other dogs. I have no breed preferences or limitations!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About David's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
David's Pets

Huncho

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Jack Russell Terrier
2 years old, 15 lbs.

When David watches your pet

I live right by ASU so they're are a bunch of dog parks where I am. We will also go on long fun walks. I can even do a little training if needed.

In David's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

David's Service Area

David's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.