Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darshana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Darshana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

53
repeat clients
76 Reviews

Kiyomi C.
Kiyomi C.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my puppy with Darshana all day yesterday and was so worried because it's the first time he's been somewhere else without me since I got him. Darshana sent updates and pics to me all day to reassure me that he was fine, which was so appreciated! When I came to pick him up, he greeted me and then tried to go back into her house. I knew right then that he felt right ...

Darshana S.
Darshana S.
Karthick R.
Karthick R.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ginger seems to have enjoyed her stay considering it was her first day with Darshana.
Would strongly recommend considering they have a big backyard and if your dog is playful, she would get ample play time under the able guidance of Darshana.

Darshana S.
Darshana S.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy we have found someone so wonderful to watch our 145 lb Great Dane! He is very attached to his owner, and gets very skeptical in new situations. However Darshana made him feel like part of her family and within a few hours he was comfortable and happy! Looking forward to being able to have Dozer stay with her more often when we are out of town!!!

Darshana S.
Darshana S.

About Darshana

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Darsh pet boarding.

I am an animal loving person, living in single family home with my family.I have a friendly dog and a cat.Looking forward for guest pets.I have 7000 lot size home located in Fremont city centrally located near mission blvd.I am available home for personal care of your pets.I have experience in dog care for last 12 years. The house is well fenced and is safe place for your dogs , cats ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Darshana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Darshana's Pets

Luna

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.