Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darragh can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Darragh can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Marissa P.
Marissa P.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup has stayed with Darragh twice and we know he loves her - when we picked him up, instead of hopping in the car, he walked back to the front door! We got pictures every day and Darragh was so flexible when our travel plans unexpectedly changed. Definitely recommend!

Darragh V.
Darragh V.
Aarti K.
Aarti K.
April 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Darragh was wonderful with our two dogs. She provided us pictures of our pups daily and we could see that they were being taken care of. She continued with the same feeding, walking and sleep schedule we do with our dogs at home. Plus her own dog is so sweet and my two got along with hers too.

Darragh V.
Darragh V.
Tina B.
Tina B.
January 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Darragh and Rick were great with Emma! They made us feel so comfortable leaving her. They seemed to really be dog lovers and were genuinely happy to have Emma. We would definitely book again!

Darragh V.
Darragh V.

About Darragh

45
years of experience
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet's Chateau in the Country!

Hi. My name is Dara, and I with my husband Rick have loved dogs all of our lives. Currently we have in our country home a Bischon, Snowball, that loves to play with other dogs that we board. We have no kids and welcome pets of all backgrounds, though we do prefer small to medium sized pets that are well-behaved, potty-trained, kind and loving and are hypo-allergenic. I am sorry but we don't take in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Darragh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Darragh's Pets

Snowball

Bichon Frise
13 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.