Darlene M.

Darlene M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darlene can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Darlene

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a big animal lover.

Hi I am Darlene and I’m new to this but I have experience taking care of animals. I am a student so I will be gone from 7:20-3:30 Monday- Friday but someone will always be home even when I’m not to take care of the dog and let the dog out to go to the potty. I would prefer for the dog to be dropped off after 4pm. I will give ...

What Darlene would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog acts and what he or she likes and dislikes. I live in an apartment so i’d prefer a smaller dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Darlene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Darlene watches your pet

I have several parks near my apartment including a dog park, so i would enjoy taking your dog to the park and around the small town near my apartment.

In Darlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Darlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.