Daphne & Michael T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daphne & Michael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Daphne & Michael's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable leaving my senior French bulldog with Daphne and Michael. They sent lots of updates and photos. They seem to have lots of experience and understanding for different breeds and ages.

Daphne & Michael T.
Janice T.
Janice T.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Daphne and Michael are great! I was sent daily updates along with photos and videos. They took her out dog parks and kept her active. They showered her with lots of love and attention. It was reassuring to know Coco was in such good hands. I am definitely a returning client. I highly recommend them to any dog lovers who need trust-worthy sitters!

Daphne & Michael T.
Paco Y.
Paco Y.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I certify that everything you read in the reviews of Daphne and Mike is 100% real. I don't know how to explain the amazing services Daphne and Mike provided to me while caring for my dog Jack. From communication, care, excercise and even he learnt new tricks in short time. The only reason I will look for another pet sitter is because they are not available. I will use their services with no hesitation.

Daphne & Michael T.

About Daphne & Michael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DISCOUNT $28 for 5+ Days Stay

DISCOUNT $28 FOR 5+ DAYS
(not available for pets that have to be boarded alone)

Meet & Greet is Mandatory :)

How am I Qualified?
• Volunteered At Dog Shelter (Dealt With Many Breeds, Experience With Dog With Behavioral Problem)
• Active: Will Make Sure Your Furbaby Gets the Right Amount of Exercise 🏃‍♀️
• Responsible, Responsive on Rover, Patient, and Organized
• Home Most of the Time

Hi! My name is Daphne and I ...

What Daphne & Michael would like to know about your dog

- Pee-pad trained / House-trained
- Can be independent for some time
- Not too vocal
- No severe separation anxiety

[ ] Is your dog used to being left alone? For how long and at what times?
[ ] How vocal is your dog? Would barking be an issue?
[ ] Does your dog have separation anxiety?
[ ] Does your dog get along with other dogs?
[ ] What’s your dog’s meal schedule?
[ ] What is your dog’s usual bathroom routine? And how do they let you know when they need to go?
[ ] What is your dog’s usual routine for walks, exercise, and outings?
[ ] Does your dog have any potentially risky behaviors, like getting into the trash, chewing on shoes or other items, etc.?
[ ] Does your dog have any aggression towards people or other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daphne & Michael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Daphne & Michael watches your pet

In Daphne & Michael's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daphne & Michael's Neighborhood

Daphne & Michael's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.