Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Ritu S.
Ritu S.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Danny took care of puff while we were out of town. Danny came high way to pick up puff that was really great. he took great care of puff. he send pics of puff everyday. We defiantly contact you for our future needs. we really appreciate everything you did for us and puff.
Thank you

Danny T.
Danny T.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We were really glad that we left our dogs with Danny and his family they treated them like family
I would most definitely take my dogs back to them

Danny T.
Danny T.
Annamarie S.
Annamarie S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups had a blast staying with Danny and his family! They will love your dogs like their own. Responds quickly and great communication throughout their stay. Will definitely be back, highly recommend!

Danny T.
Danny T.

About Danny

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Where your PUP will feel at home!!!

Both me and my wife are avid dog lovers with a spacious home and large back yard where there is plenty of space for your pup to run. We are a very active family so your pup will have plenty of walking/jogging/running opportunities while in our care.

I have owned a dog my whole life and will give yours the same care and attention that I give mine. I currently have a 12 ...

What Danny would like to know about your dog

Before watching your pup I would like to know them better:
What are their daily habits such as do they like walks or runs?
What is their feeding schedule and when do need to be taken outside?
Do they have a favorite toy or treats? Allergies/medications/fears?

While I love all breeds of dogs my HOA does have BREED RESTRICTIONS and do not allow Pit Bulls or Chow Chows in the neighborhood.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danny's Pets


Border Collie
12 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.


6 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Danny watches your pet

Your pup can expect to go on several walks/runs everyday around my neighborhood depending on their needs and energy. My neighborhood has plenty of walking trails for your pup to enjoy.

Your pups sleeping arrangements
I want your pup to feel as comfortable as possible so when it comes to their sleeping arrangements I like to keep them on their schedule. If they sleep in a kennel that can be arranged (I have a big and small kennel), if they normally sleep on the floor they can find nice spot on the soft carpet or if not too big we can find them a spot on the bed.

In Danny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danny's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.