Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danny is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Great guy, loves dogs, and sent me a slew of photos despite only having my dog for a single night. Look no further for a fantastic dog sitter.

Danny T.
Nick K.
Nick K.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Danny was perfect in every way. Communication was great - lots of pics of my dog throughout his stay. Beautiful dog-friendly home with easy access to the dog park. Highly recommend!!

Danny T.
Divya H.
Divya H.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I would give Danny six stars out of five if I could. He was that good. Mojo had so much fun staying with Danny. Danny kept us updated with so many pictures and texts that for the week that Mojo was with him, we were always at ease. There was not a moment where we even had to wonder how Mojo was doing because we knew he was in safe hands. I'm definitely going to ...

Danny T.

About Danny

40
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

DOGSQUAD

I love dogs. Always have. I work from home with my buddy Barkley. The sweetest golden doodle in Clarendon. We’re right next door to James Hunter dog park. Barkley and his buddies love splashing in the fountain and hanging out. When we’re not at the park we like to chill on the couch and listen to music. There’s tons of toys and comfy spots to stretch out and watch the people go by. Our vet, ...

What Danny would like to know about your dog

Anything you can share with me about your dog is helpful. The more I know the more fun your friend will have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danny's Pets

Barkley

Goldendoodle
13 years, 6 months old, 60 lbs.

When Danny watches your pet

Walks to the dog park, right next door. Playing in the fountain with our furry pals. Strolling through town, there’s so much to see and do. Chilling at home watching the world go by. Playing with Barkley’s zillion toys.

In Danny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danny's Neighborhood

Danny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.