House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Reneka H.
Reneka H.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Danni stayed to watch my dogs for a week...I think they may have been disappointed to see our family come home ;-). My house was clean, my dogs were happy, she sent me pictures and kept me updated on what the dogs were doing and random happenings in the neighborhood. The dogs are a part of the family so I'm very particular about their care and supervision. So glad to have found someone trusthworthy to ...

Danni G.
Danni G.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danni really seemed to do a great job with our dog beans. She sent us photos while we were gone and little updates. She left our house clean and lovely after staying for a weekend with pooches who had been playing in the springtime mud!

Danni G.
Danni G.
Krystallin B.
Krystallin B.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot recommend Danni enough! I am a crazy dog momma who worries excessively about my fur babies. This was the first trip I have ever been on where a couple days in all my worry was gone! I was able to enjoy an entire week away from my two doggos and not spend a moment of it paranoid about their well-being. Danni goes above and beyond in taking care of your fur babies. She ...

Danni G.
Danni G.

About Danni

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Grand adventures & loving snuggles

My name is Danni and I have a big heart when it comes to animal care. I share my home with a 5 year old mini Aussie, Nova, who never takes a break so we are always up for new adventures. I grew up on a farm with all sorts of animals and have worked in the veterinary field as a Client Care Provider, more recently. I absolutely love spending time giving scratches and playing ...

What Danni would like to know about your dog

I love every and all breeds of dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Danni watches your pet

I travel all around the Northern Colorado area looking for new places to see and hike. I don't frequently visit dog parks, but am familiar with all of the local ones. If that is something your fur love enjoys I am game!

Danni's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.