House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sierra Rose R.
Sierra Rose R.
October 22, 2016

Danni treats my German Sheppard like her own child. She's caring, patient, but also firm. I always know that when she takes James out he comes back a happy, tired boy. She's been taking care of my boy for a couple months now and has easily become part of our family

Danni D.
Danni D.
Greg D.
Greg D.
October 18, 2016

Danni is my daughter and she has grown up with pets. At one time we had 5 dogs and a cat. She was always the one taking the dogs to the park, walks, and beach. She is a great care taker of animals and always has been reliable in all of the jobs she’s had.

Danni D.
Danni D.

About Danni

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than people

I have grown up with dogs since I was born, ranging from 2 to 5 dogs in the house at the time. They've also have all ranged from very small dogs to huge Husky-Shepard's. I've also dog sat for numerous friends, and have dealt with a few doggy-accidents (torn ACL, dog fights, cuts from fences, etc.). I have also helped foster three different litters of new born puppies by helping feed, clean, and monitor them.

What Danni would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds of dogs, but have the most experience with pitbulls, labs, and retrievers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.