Danni B.

Danni B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danni can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Virginie P.
Virginie P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Danni and her family are such nice people! My 2 shihtzu were in a great family, she took great care of them. She sent me pictures of the dogs, it was nice. I will definitely contact her again!

Danni B.
Danni B.
Lamia H.
Lamia H.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn't be more thrilled to find such a compassionate, thoughtful person like Danni to take care of our baby, Lola. She went over and beyond to follow our routine, make sure Lola was comfortable, and keep us updated while we were away. It was our first time leaving our puppy for so long and Danni made us feel like we had family watching Lola. From being flexible on times to drop off/pick up ...

Danni B.
Danni B.
Kiel P.
Kiel P.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much!!

Danni B.
Danni B.

About Danni

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Full-Time Pet Sitter!

I’ve had dogs all my life, and pet-care began for me when I became the designated dog walker and pet sitter for friends and family when I was younger. After becoming a stay-at-home mom to two children, I decided to make pet care a full-time job. Taking care of animals is my passion and has naturally become part of my lifestyle, the win for me is that dogs and cats provide a sort of ...

What Danni would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog get along well with other dogs?
- Does your dog have separation anxiety?
- What makes your dog nervous or uncomfortable?
- Is there a certain type of treat your dog is NOT allowed to have?
- Does your dog like to chase after anything while out for a walk?
(skateboard, bicyclists, other cats or dogs, etc.)
- What is your dog’s usual schedule?
- Are there any behavioral issues you would like for me to work on with your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danni watches your pet

I live in a three bedroom apartment on Brickell Key with my husband and two children. I have an open field downstairs for dogs to run around and play in, and a path right by the ocean, where we often go exploring.Though I will be the main caregiver, my family knows how to handle pets and my children are extremely responsible when it comes to cleaning up their toys and not leaving crumbs on the floor. They also LOVE to read bedtime stories to our dog visitors.

Furthermore, my dog visitors will:

- Enjoy daily walks by the ocean
- Accompany me on my daily walks to the park
- ALWAYS be allowed to sleep ANYWHERE they want!
- Join in on our nightly bedtime stories
- Get daily exercise
- Get lots of cuddle time
- Stick to their regular schedule as close as possible

In Danni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.