Danni B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danni can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danni's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danni is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Paul R.
Paul R.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Danni was fabulous with my dog in all respects -- long walks, adapting to the dog's needs and peculiarities, communicating with me daily (often more than once and responding so quickly to my inquiries) and clearly, leaving our house exactly as it was when we left, and even bringing in mail. She is a complete professional and clearly loves dogs. Our dog was so healthy and happy when we came home -- none of that ...

Danni B.
Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Jul 6, 2018

My two dogs and I love Danni B! She is knowledgeable about all things dog related and she is a loving caring person you can trust.

Danni B.
Brian S.
Brian S.
Jul 5, 2018

Danni has been walking my dog for months now and I love her!!! She is on time always and well educated as a vet tech.

Danni B.

About Danni

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover w/ vet med background!

Working with animals honestly doesn’t feel like I’m working because I really enjoy meeting and interacting with animals. I worked at a dog day care where I learned to observe animal behavior, work with large groups of dogs, and to monitor for signs of stress, illness, etc. After that I enlisted in the Army at 19 from there I gained a strong work ethic and a drive to succeed. After I was honorably discharged I ...

What Danni would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes, I would just like heads up if they have any behavior issue before hand!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danni's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danni's Pets

Booger

Cockapoo
2 years, 7 months old, 17 lbs.

When Danni watches your pet

We would go on lovely walks around your neighborhood at their pace. In an enclosed area we can play tug of war, fetch, or just run around!

In Danni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danni's Neighborhood

Danni's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.