Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danna can host 1 dog per night.
Danna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mohammed A.
Mohammed A.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Danna took good care of Luna. Luna loves her and her dog. We will for sure be repeat customers and would recommend her to anyone.

Danna R.
Danna R.
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
May 14, 2018

Danna grew up around dogs and has always loved them. She's an active and enthusiastic dog owner, and a responsible caregiver who would fully respect your animal's dietary needs, medical care, or activity requirements. I would gladly entrust my own pets to her care, and believe you would have a great experience with her as your dog's sitter.

Danna R.
Danna R.
Jordan D.
Jordan D.
May 13, 2018

Danna did an excellent job watching Kiba for the week. Having her own dog to socialize with Kiba was a huge bonus - he was happy and well-cared for the whole time!

Danna R.
Danna R.

About Danna

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, friendly dog

I'm a web designer and business owner working from my sunny apartment, with my 15 month old White Swiss Shepherd (your dog's new best friend). I totally love animals and have had dogs and cats (and birds and bunnies!) all my life. I'm on the 5th floor of an apartment building with lots of green space, a two minute walk from beautiful parks and trails for playing with your pup. Since I work exclusively from ...

What Danna would like to know about your dog

Gotta be friendly with other dogs, and not too scared of big dogs— I've got a 70lb shepherd, who is very friendly, and loves to play. Excessive barking probably not a good idea in my apartment building, though it is dog-friendly!

I can pop outside for frequent breaks, but your dog must be house trained!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danna's Pets

Larka

Berger Blanc Suisse
1 year, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.