(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Charlie W.
Charlie W.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We cannot thank Danielle enough for taking such great care of Lola and Boo for us. This is the first time we have left our dogs with a non-family member or friends and Danielle from the first meeting really reassured us. Danielle was very professional, sent lots of photos and updates over the 4 days we were away. Will definite ask Danielle to look after Lola and Boo again and would highly recommend her without ...

Danielle W.
Ella G.
Ella G.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle has been a wonderful dog buddy to our dog Daisy. She has communicated with us a lot while we were away and that made me feel reassured that Daisy was having the best of time. I would highly recommend Danielle and will use her services again next time we are away on holiday.

Danielle W.
Claire M.
Claire M.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

I booked Danielle at very short Notice and she was wonderful. She looked after our 2 dogs for 5 nights. We had loads of wonderful photos and updates. I would highly recommend Danielle she has a genuine love for dogs.

Danielle W.

About Danielle

5
years of experience

Happy Yappy Chaps welcome!

My lovely dog Indi & I offer a one on one dog boarding service so Indi & I can give our full attention to your dog & offer a more exclusive service in a more relaxed home environment. You can rest assured your pet will be treated as one of the family - they are allowed on the sofa (unless you say otherwise) and access to the garden plus plenty of love, play, walks and cuddles ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Indi

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.