Danielle W.

Danielle W.

St.Catharines, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Oct 17, 2018

Danielle is loving and responsible dog caregiver. She has a genuine passion for pups of all ages and you can tell how much she enjoys being around dogs and animals in general. Danielle can be relied on for walks, dog sitting and boarding services too. She has years of experience working with big and small breeds. Danielle is friendly, always greating you with a smile. I have trusted her with my dog many times and ...

Danielle W.
Danielle W.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy Home Close to Parks & Canal!

Hello I’m Dani, welcome to my Rover page! I am so excited to play with your dog. I have had animals my entire life (dogs, cats, birds, fish, lizards, headgehogs, ducks... you name it I’ve probably had it). My house has always been the house people would bring the animals to -we are the animal people- and it’s fantastic!

My passion for furry friends means tons of fun for your pet. I ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

We can work will any age of dog, any size, and any breed. I have specialized experience working with Border Collies and Huskys’s and love the crazy energy and love they give. I also have experience leash training so if your little buddy is still learning that would be totally fine!

My husband and I both adore animals and believe that all animals are good but if your pet has had any troubles or things that set them off please let us know, just so we can accommodate them and give them the best experience possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

I am an outdoors girl! You can’t keep me inside for long. Hiking, fishing, running, climbing I love it all! Your dog will have so much fun playing fetch in the park, learning new tricks, walking the trails along the Welland Canal. Sometimes we’ll take a car ride to the Woodend Conservation Site and walk the trails.

Being stuck inside all day is not my scene so odds are your doggo and I will agree. I have a lot of fun and you can expect your dog to have a blast too!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.