Danielle S.

Danielle S.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Keri V.
Keri V.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was a life saver for my family. She went above and beyond to make sure sky was cared for while my son and his fiancé were in the hospital having their first child. We were able to enjoy our time welcoming our handsome boy into this world without having to worry about sky. Thank you!!!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Shakiara G.
Shakiara G.
Sep 4, 2018

I love how Danielle pays attention to detail. She wanted to make sure that she knew my little guy: from his treats and his routine down to the way he likes to play ball. I never worried a minute while I was out of town because she had everything under control. It was such a comfort knowing that my little guy didn’t have to go stay somewhere else, but could stay in his own ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Shelby D.
Shelby D.
Sep 1, 2018

Danielle is fantastic with dogs! Look no further if you expect someone that will love and care for your pet as much as you do. She was fully devoted to my dog and sent photos to let me know how everything was going. I’ll definitely won’t go anywhere else :)

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

your fur baby will be in good hands

Im from Georgia and moved to Florida few months ago. Back in Georgia I worked at a boarding, daycare, and training facility for dogs. I’m working on opening my own facility here in Florida.

I’m a Mom of two amazing kids and two awesome pups. We have a Australian blue healer mix named chicken nugget that’s a year old and a German Shepherd named Zeus that’s 4 months old

I’m ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Chicken nugget

1 year, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.