Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Eli A.
Eli A.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucky loves Danielle
she is always happy when Danielle takes care of her walks
:)

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for the detailed report from the walk. We will definitely book you again!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Eli A.
Eli A.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is a super-cool dog-lover!
Lucky was happy and calm during her stay at home because of he nice walks with Danielle.
:) love the pics and updates

thanks Danielle!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • SHH Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walk. Run. Play. Love.

Hi there! I’m Danielle. I am here to take your dog on walks or runs, play with them, feed them, and give them some love.

I have about 10 years experience taking care of dogs and dog sitting. When I was younger I had two dogs, Rex and King. And my family and I got our first dog Okie about 3 years ago. Recently my family and I have fostered some dogs in our ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds! Let me know any rules you might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Okie

Australian Cattle Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks around town, playing, and going to dog parks

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.