Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
108 Reviews

Amie S.
Amie S.
Nov 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Dani has a an amazing caretaker to our 2 dogs. We are so thankful for her.

Danielle S.
Jennifer I.
Jennifer I.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Dani did a great job. She provided updates and was dependable. Will definitely have her take care of the puppies agai.

Danielle S.
Cody M.
Cody M.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again Danielle has left us totally satisfied.

Danielle S.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Leader of the Woof Pack

I have owned and taken care of dogs my entire life. I have managed health problems and gotten up several times a night just to potty train my puppies. I enjoy caring for pets and making sure their needs are tended to. You can rest assured that your pet is safe with me. I aim to provide peace of mind when you’re pets are in my care. I am only a phone call away and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have no preference when it comes to breed. I love meeting all sorts of different dogs and getting to experience the difference in their personalities. I would like to know the following before sitting the dog-
How many times a day do you feed him/her and how much? How many times do you let him/her out back to go potty? Do I leave him/her out of his kennel during the day or do I put him/her back in each time I leave? Does he/she have any food allergies or can I bring him some treats? Has your dog ever bitten anyone? Does he/she get along with other animals? Does he/she take medication?
That is the basic information I'd like to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would love for them to experience the adventure of either a short or extended walk ranging from 25 mins to an hour. I could also bring them to a dog park if they interact well with other animals. I provide my own harness, leash and even treats depending on if the dog has any allergies.

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.