Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Karina R.
Karina R.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle and her husband took excellent care of our dog Akela! They had her for a lengthy stay of about 10 days and Akela loved every second of it! I loved how they would send pictures and videos each day updating us on how Akela was doing. This made me so happy to see how much fun Akela was having. This also played with her in the backyard, took her on walks and hikes and ...

Danielle S.
Diana W.
Diana W.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with my senior Maltipoo. She did provide me with text messages and pictures of how Bela was doing. She was very reassuring that Bela would be fine. I felt very comfortable with her and her fur baby Jasmine who by the way was very calm and polite with Bela their new house guest. I will definitely continue to book with Danielle when she is available. Love the fact that she works out ...

Danielle S.
Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was all we wanted to care for our senior Scottie. We appreciated her daily texts and videos. She took excellent care of our dog. We are grateful to have found her to care for our dog.

Danielle S.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day! Back yard and walks!

Hey, I'm Dani (and my husband is Jake!). We work full time from home and have the awesome opportunity to take regular breaks and play with our beautiful (but whiney, she talks a lot) Husky German Shepherd, Jasmine throughout the day! So we thought why not invite some dog-friends to join us on walks and hang out around the house and yard?

Our fenced yard has lots of grass for rolling around on and room ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Jasmine Davis

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Siberian Husky
6 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We will walk to the dog park and/or around Plum Creek lake! If it's hot out I turn on the sprinklers or fill up our little dog pool! Sometimes they like to join me for work meetings, too haha.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.