Danielle S.

Danielle S.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Christi & Ari G.
Christi & Ari G.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is the best dog sitter we have had. She is great at communicating with us before and during stays. Our dog Emmie doesn't even realize we are gone when she is staying with Danielle.

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
David A.
David A.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with our pups. Frequently sent updates to us and promptly responded to our messages. Our buddies seemed to enjoy their stay with her. Thank you!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Christi & Ari G.
Christi & Ari G.
Mar 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Emmie loves her stays with Danielle! When we drop her off she is so excited to go with Danielle that she doesn't care her owners are leaving. She keeps us up to date throughout the stay and we love the pictures she sends!

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Four Legged Fur Baby Love!

Hi, I'm Danielle, your dog's next best friend! I absolutely love animals, and have a dog of my own, so I understand how hard it is to leave your pet in someone else's hands. I want to make that choice easier for you by providing your dog with a comfortable place to stay and a friendly face to give them love!

My love for animals began when I was a child and hasn't wavered since ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs and if they have had all their vaccinations. I'd also like to know what their routine is and what your vision is for the stay. I want them to feel right at home with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Bodie Shapiro

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We'll go on long walks either close to home or to some of our beautiful local parks. If they're fit enough, we also could go on hikes or jogs together. No matter what we do, we'll have a lot of playtime and snuggle time.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.