Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Nathaniel S.
Nathaniel S.
Nov 9, 2018

I’ve known Danielle for quite some time now and she’s always been good with animals. Had a last minute problem come up where i had to be gone for few days and asked her if she could watch my pup for me during that period. She said not a problem at all. Never have i left my dog with anyone other than my parents but i had trust in her and her abilities ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Emily E.
Emily E.
Nov 4, 2018

Danielle is one of the biggest animal lovers I know, besides myself. Shes a proud dog Mommy to her baby Riley and I know she loves them just as much as she loves every animal she comes in contact with. She would make a beyond exceptional and loving dog walker and any doggy parent would be lucky to have their babies in Danielle's compassionate and dedicated care.

Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jerry E.
Jerry E.
Nov 4, 2018

Very good with dogs. Danielle has watched buddy multiple times while i was out of town. I had to leave town for a few days not too long ago and had Danielle take him. She took hin to the groomers, got him all trimmed up and happy! Took him to the dog park. Shes always on time, very punctual. Id reccomend her to anyone who wants to know that their furry family member will be ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Mom looking to Love other Pups!

Hello Fur Moms & Dads!

I started caring for Dogs and Cats about 15-18 years ago! I am available 9:30am-2:45pm (3pm depending on location) Mon-Fri. However if you need care after 3pm or some Weekends and your pet is Kid Friendly my son loves to partake in furry friend play! I’m available between 4-6 of the dog is child friendly!

I am a Fur Momma to 1 very loving dog but If ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I am partial to American Staffordshire Terriers because I have one and I had a big Malamute/Husky as a kid. I prefer friendly dogs. I would like to know if they jump in advance to prepare myself or if they are runners. I also would like to know about their leash manners. Most importantly if the dog has had any aggression towards humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Depending on where you live we can go for neighborhood walks or if your dog is car friendly maybe a park or a hike! We can play with toys, make new friends, or just have a great time doing whatever!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.