Danielle S.

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Paula D.
Paula D.
Jun 2, 2016

I have a 2.5 year old Pitt Bull named Payton. Danielle is always my go to person when I need care giving for Payton. Her time with Payton is spent playing, exercising and just all around showing her love and affection, and I could not ask for more. I have referred Danielle to my friends for future house sitting/doggy babysitting. Danielle is one of the most responsible and caring people I know. Anyone ...

Danielle S.
Danielle S.

About Danielle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover and mother of pets

Anytime a family member of mine goes on vacation they ask that I watch their dogs because they know I am a great aunt to their babies. I am a mother of two cats and a dog. I have a strong love for all animals. I love animals more than people but love people very much.I'm very reliable and punctual. I will love your animals just as much as you do and probably take ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.