Danielle R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


9 Reviews

Tamyla B.
Tamyla B.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! She came on Thanksgiving Day, took our dog for a walk. Communication was excellent.

Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Jessics L.
Jessics L.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the best experience for us. Having just moved from upstate NY and having no one that knows our kids here, a night away for us was needed and Danielle made us feel so relaxed while we went. She was very accomadating to what we thought would be best for the kids and spent more time with them than we though, which is what makes us happy. We have 2 big Akitas and she ...

Danielle R.
Danielle R.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Chappy had a nice stay at Danielle’s home. She lives in a very dog friendly neighborhood and was great with updates.

Danielle R.
Danielle R.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - large doggy park

Hi There, I’m Danielle. I am a college student at Campbell University. My love for animals inspired me to become a pet sitter. Dogs are just like people and caring for them provides me with great company. I adore all the quirky things pups do when they play, and at the end of the day, they can be your snuggle buddy and watch movies with you.

In my free time, I like to swim ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your pooch eats special food and if they have any allergies. I’d also like to know about their favorite activities and how often they go to the bathroom. I don’t have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

When I care for your fur baby, we can walk around the YMCA or play at the dog park. I’ll be home with your pet for most of the day aside from the occasional errand. We’ll mostly play fetch and relax.

I’ll send you photo and video updates every couple of hours and keep you informed on what we’ve been up to. I believe communication is key in pet sitting!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.