Danielle R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

John S.
John S.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle looked after our frenchy Oliver for 5 or so days while we were visiting Chicago and she did an amazing job at taking care of him and making us feel comfortable during our time away. We received videos and photos multiple times a day and it was obvious that Oliver really enjoyed his time with her and her husband. Our dog is more like a son to us than a dog, so we spoil ...

Danielle R.
Alysha V.
Alysha V.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle did amazing! I haven’t been able to find someone that I trust with my dog in a while and I think I finally found my person! She constantly kept me updated with photos and videos which I loved!! You can tell she truly cares about your pet like her own! I would highly recommend!

Danielle R.
Merina Y.
Merina Y.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was amazing!! I was worried about leaving my dog for the weekend and she took all my worries away. She sent many pictures and assured that he was doing okay. I would definitely recommend Danielle!!

Danielle R.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Vacation! *FULL-TIME JOB*

I have always been a dog lover! I have a 5 year old Chihuahua/Pomeranian and a 4 year old Pug and have had many dogs before that when I was younger (so obviously I am a dog lover)! I've kennel trained both my dogs and they are super friendly, I currently live in a house with my husband and our son who is under a year old. I have a huge open backyard that my ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I love all kinds and sizes of dogs. I would just like to know if they are potty trained before I watch them. The only thing is that I do not watch puppies any more due to a bad experience with a puppy where he just destroyed or property and the damage was not replaced by the owner.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Princess

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

Lily

Pug
4 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Walks:
I would be happy to take your dog for walks around my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
The dogs will sleep in either: a kennel (if you have one or want them to as I do own a kennel myself) or if they are well trained I will let them sleep in my room. It's all depending on where you feel comfortable with them sleeping!

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I am a stay at home mom so I will be spending all day with them. I also have two other dogs of my own to keep them company, so they won't be lonely ever! Also, I do have a doggy door so they are welcome to roam the house while I am away to go in and out to go potty. **I do not take dogs that are not potty trained**

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.