Danielle P.

Danielle P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, lots of walks!

Hello, my name is Danielle or Dani for short I am a 25 year old stay at home mom, I have two kids a boy who is four and a little girl is a year old we have one dog, a neutered male named reaper. I am a stick to a routine type, so whatever you say and when you say will be done how you'd want it, you say do it this way and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

All dogs are to be extremely kid proof, and other dog friendly, keen on doggy social skills and ques. My dog is great with other dogs but when he says enough is enough that should be it. ? I request that if your dog is crated at night or when you leave you should bring it. My dog doesn't use a crate, so I don't have one on hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Reaper

American Bully
3 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Outside of my apartment in open field. As well as we can travel to parks and such.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.