Danielle O.

Danielle O.

Eagle River Valley, Eagle River, AK

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle house-sit and cared for our 2 dogs and cat for a week. She was very friendly, trust-worthy and respectful. We returned to happy fur-babies who weren't plowing us down with overexcitement on our return, thus I assume they had a wonderful time as well and were not incredibly anxious for us to get back home. The house was clean so she must have vacuumed, otherwise there would have been dog fur everywhere ;) I would ...

Danielle O.
Danielle O.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We would give her five more stars if we could! Our dogs loved her! Danielle was excellent in providing care to all our dogs, including our geriatric special needs pup. She kept us up to date with pictures and never minded when I checked in on everyone. Our house was very clean and the pups were all doing fantastic when we got home. Will rebook and recommend for sure!

Danielle O.
Danielle O.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Dec 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle always does a great job! I’ve had her pup sit a couple times now. She makes sure to let you know immediately if there are any issues with the dogs. My dogs always seem to get a lot of exercise and enjoy her company.

Danielle O.
Danielle O.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Outdoor, Animal Loving UAA Student

I am currently a college student getting a degree in Natural Sciences with a minor in Environmental Studies. I love taking care of all types of animals and have experience with many different kinds. I love the outdoors, whether that be hiking, biking, or running and would love to take your dogs on all my adventures with me if you would want. I can also stay in your home and provide all the lovin' and ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

While I don't have any breed preferences, I would like to know if your dog has any allergies, anxiety/aggression, behavior quirks, health concerns, or other specialty needs. I would also like to know if your dog is energetic or his/her activity level. Do they have a favorite toy, snack and whether they like walks/runs or just plain attention?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.