House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Paula S.
Paula S.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I went away for 3 days and Danielle came and stayed to take care of our 2 dogs. I was a little nervous leaving them with a complete stranger but I cannot say enough good things about Danielle. She came and met us before we left and the dogs took right to her. When we came back home, our house was as clean, if not cleaner than when we left. I would ...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Alex M.
Alex M.
Oct 29, 2017

Danielle was great and super responsible with my two dogs! She walked them and made sure to play with them. I would highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again!

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love playing with dogs!

I am a 25 year old graduate student studying social work at Southern Connecticut State University. I am looking to dog sit part-time to help fund my education. I grew up with dogs and have been taking care of dogs my whole life. I am happy to feed your dog, play with your dog, or take your dog for a long walk. I am available part-time, and can provide my schedule upon request. I am ...

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.