Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was awesome with my little dude Booger. He loved playing with her 2 dogs & running outside. She kept me posted & sent pics of him. Very good with dogs. I highly recommend her. This was the first time I ever used a pet sitter. Booger being a shelter adoptee, we had no background on him except from them & vet. He loved Danielle. We couldn't have found a more perfect sitter & new ...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Wilson K.
Wilson K.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was very good and accommodating for our puppy. Sadie had a wonderful time and I think she was sad to have to leave, but of course she was happy to see us as well though. I would highly recommend Danielle. We look forward to our next trip away now that we don’t have to worry about who’s gonna take care of our puppy.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Sue M.
Sue M.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is the best! She took great care of our pup and sent him home happy and exhausted ?

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, LOVE Walking dogs

I have two dogs at home that I love very much!
Soldier is a 10 old, full of love, Border Collie-Springer Spaniel Mix and
Wrigley is a 12 year old, Beagle-Jack Russell Mix. These two pups are my babies and they have made many moves across country with me as my husband is a now retired US Navy Nuclear Mechanic. We moved to Idaho in May 2017 and we are looking for other dogs to ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Need to know: feeding and bathroom break plans, vet information
Other information; what does your dog enjoy doing? Do they like curling up and cuddling, or playing ball all day?

I love all dog breeds but am partial to Beagles of all kinds <3

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 7 mo. old, 19 lbs.


Border Collie and English Springer Spaniel
10 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

LOVE talking walks around your neighbnorhood, my neighborhood or even the Green Belt! I am flexible to any fun activities your pups enjoys like playing ball, going on hikes, hanging out at the dog park or playing tug-o-war!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.