Danielle M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Sally B.
Sally B.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle took such amazing care of our three dogs. We returned home from our vacation to our pups happy and comfortable. We would definitely book Danielle as our dog sitter again. We really appreciated the updates and pictures during the stay, it gave us such peace of mind. This was our first time trying rover and Danielle exceeded all expectations.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend Danielle.
She house and dog sat for us for 3 nights. We are new to Rover.com and she was nice enough to come over the week prior for a meet and greet and I was immediately put at ease. Both my dogs instantly took to her, which is not always the case
with one of them, and she was attentive and genuine with them. Took them for walks and even kept my ...

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Alexia S.
Alexia S.
Jun 25, 2018

Hi Rover, I've known Danielle all of her life and know her to be a very responsible, caring and trustworthy person. She has had and cared for her own pets and would be an excellent dog sitter, walker and caregiver! Danielle would be a great for Rover.com!
Sincerely, Alexia S.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, I’ll run your dog!

I am a 24 year-old teacher who has plenty of free time in the summers and on weekends to run, walk, play, watch your dogs. I’ve owned dogs my whole life and love them more than humans sometimes. I’ve owned everything from a Golden Retriever to a little Westie. I’m good about taking them on walks, making sure they get plenty of potty breaks, and keeping them entertained. I would love to ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs but would like to know how your dog interacts with other dogs/people, food instructions, and any other special instructions I need to know. I’m a fast learner so if your pup has a long list of things it needs, I’m prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

Your pup and I will go on walks in the forest or at the nearest park! If you prefer me to run with your dog, I’ll find a safe trail that is away from busy roads. We can also play fetch or play with your pup’s favorite toy!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.