Danielle M.

North San Jose, San Jose

(3)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$47
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Arvind M.
Arvind M.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience boarding our dog here. It was nice to get all the updates and pictures too !Danielle was flexible with the drop off and pick up time as well

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Rodney R.
Rodney R.
Jul 18, 2018

Danielle is awesome - she totally takes the stress of traveling without our dog off every time we travel! Absolutely recommend her for dogs of any/all types and sizes.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Jeannie H.
Jeannie H.
Jul 18, 2018

We love Danielle! She's responsible, reliable, caring and incredibly friendly. She watched our 100 pound puppy for a long weekend and he fell in love with her. Danielle sent us pictures all weekend of our puppy having fun and it was so reassuring to know he was in good hands. When we got home our puppy was searching all through the house looking for his new pal.

Danielle M.
Danielle M.

About Danielle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Born to Run (with your dog)

We are a family of 5, including two babies and our dog Marcellus. I work Mon-Wed, and would love to take your pooch in Thur-Sun, or stop by to walk your dog. Marcellus loves being a big brother to our twin baby girls. He also finds himself in a conundrum of wanting to chase anything that moves and spending his day napping. He also loves to cuddle and we'll let him on the couch to ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Marcellus

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog, Boston Terrier, Boxer, and Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.