Danielle M.

Danielle M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Dog Loving Stay at Home Mom

When I was 10 years old, my best friend and I started our own dog walking business, going door to door selling treats and offering our services to the neighbors. 20 years later I still find the same joy and passion working with dogs and hope to reembark on the same pet sitting adventures I once enjoyed as a child.

My Experience:
- I've grown up having at least 2 dogs at all times and have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

Depending on your location, preferences and dogs activity level I can take your dog on short trips around the neighborhood, long galavants around the lakeshore or on a nice stroll to the local dog park.

I don't mind jogging or running with an active dog, playing catch, playing tug of war or with their favorite toy, grooming, snuggling, petting and picking up the messes!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.