Danielle L.

Danielle L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jacob K.
Jacob K.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! She sent lots of pictures and she kept Crux entertained. He was happy and healthy when I picked him up, and he was happy to go to bed and get some rest from all the fun he had. I would recommend her to anyone.

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Kristie S.
Kristie S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and her family were very accommodating and super friendly. Danielle provided me with updates, pictures, and videos throughout Star’s stay. I was super worried that Star wouldn’t want to come home, but she did! Haha We will definitely use Danielle again!

Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was a great sitter for Georgia! She has a large, fenced in backyard with tons of room for dogs to run around and play. Everyday I would get pictures and videos of my fur baby out on walks, sleeping with the cat(!) or playing with her labrador.. I felt extremely comfortable having Danielle watch Georgia and will use her again in the future. Your dog will be in good hands here :)

Danielle L.
Danielle L.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time/large fence yard

I am a stay at home mom who can give your dog attention all day long. Your dog will be treated like family and will be spoiled while you are away. Your dog will get lots of love and cuddles and will have free range of the house and furniture. We have a large fenced yard with plenty of dog toys to play with. I only accept one dog at a time to ensure they ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

We have a 2 year old daughter so dogs will need to be good with young kids. We also have a cat so dogs must be ok with that as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Chase

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.