Danielle K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Fred L.
Fred L.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Glad we went w Danielle. Bouncer seemed to love his stay. We would recommend her!

Danielle K.
Diana R.
Diana R.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was the perfect sitter for Rudy! She kept me informed of his activities during his visit and I will use her again when needed. Thank you Danielle. Woof! from Rudy.

Danielle K.

About Danielle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am an animal lover-home full-time

I will care for your animals as if they were my own. I previously owned a Home Care Agency and love interacting with dogs and cats. My family has cared for animals since I was a child. I have not found a dog that I haven’t bonded with easily. I live in Myrtle Beach and have a flexible schedule. I presently have two dogs. One is a 14 year old Shih Tzu and a ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Are there any special food needs or medications that I need to administer? If vacationing, do you have a preference on care for your animal if they become ill? How do they interact with other animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

My dogs and I go for walks on our walking paths, go to the dog park and visit the beach. They like to play ball and get belly rubs!

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.