Danielle H.

Danielle H.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

La Donna S.
La Donna S.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle did a fantastic job caring for Lyndon while I was out of the country for a month. I can't praise her highly enough. It was very stressful for my pup and I to be separated, but Danielle made sure Lyndon got plenty of love and attention. She sent me pictures and videos, and worked with me through email when my phone was inaccessible overseas. Lyndon was bright-eyed, happy and healthy when I picked him ...

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
La Donna S.
La Donna S.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I appreciate Danielle so much. She worked with me last minute because f a death in the family and tgat madea difficult time easier. I loved the pictures I got each day, letting me know Lyndon was safe and happy. I plan to use Danielle again for a longer pet sit. She and her family are wonderful.❤

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Sacha M.
Sacha M.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was available for a last minute reservation and was quick and friendly with her responses. She took amazing care of my senior dog with timely updates and love. It was my first time leaving him with a sitter and she make the whole process a breeze. If I’m ever back in the area I will 100% use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you, Danielle!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Your Dog's Home Away from Home

Hi there, I'm Danielle and I can't wait to be your next pet sitter! Dogs are like my babies--they're not just animals to me. I have so much love to give them while you are away! I have fifteen years of experience looking after dogs and I thought I could help others in my community by providing excellent pet care.

Your dog will never be alone because I work from home full time! They'll get ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog's behavior habits are such as snappy, grumpy, house broken. I'd like to know about their health like if they have any allergies or conditions. I'd love to learn about their sleeping habits, if they are good with children and other animals. Please tell me what they like/don't like in general and if they have up to date vaccinations. As for breeds we would prefer not to accept Rottweilers or Pit bulls, since we have a little one in the house. Please reach out to us with any questions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Domino

Cocker Spaniel
7 years, 7 mo. old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.