Danielle H.

Danielle H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Danielle

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I am 39 female, single, my dog is my life! Im home full time, I have a chi-weenie named enchilada, who is 3yrs old now. Fully trained. He will help make your dog comfortable. hes a very friendly guy, submissive, sweet, who will provide extra companionship to your little one on overnight stays. I take dogs to potty frequently, an pay attention to when they ask to go out themselves! On walks I like to ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Does your dog have any aggression towards other animals or people? Does your dog have food aggression? What are your pets like an dislikes?. Does your pet have any odd or unique behaviors? Is there anything I should be aware of pertaining to the care of your dog that I havent asked? Are there any allergies I should be aware of? Are there any medications ill need to administer?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Enchilada

Chihuahua
3 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We will be enjoying long walks in good weather! An shorter frequent walks with not so great weather! play time with myself an my lil guy, my dog provides an extra level of comfort an companionship to help make your lil one feel better while they are missing YOU like crazy! I love to cook an give scraps an then cuddle an movies until bedtime! An then MORE cuddles! All throughout our visit we will be working on good behaviors an learning basic commands. Basic commands, like, sit, stay, lay, down, shake. It All depends on what the dog already knows an what they may need help with. I'm very patient.. I provide lots of love an kindness most of all! It can be hard on your animals to not be with you, not be with their pack, and I try very hard to give them the love and support they need during the time we spend together.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.