Danielle H.

Danielle H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
129 Reviews

Ellen & Brad G.
Ellen & Brad G.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I are new dog parents and I spent hours looking for the absolute best Rover to book for our dog, Buster. Danielle and family exceeded our expectations and lived up to all of her wonderful reviews. Our dog, Buster, had a great weekend at their home and Danielle made sure to send plenty of pictures and videos to show how much fun he was having. She even took him on her evening ...

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Yarigsa A.
Yarigsa A.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Yarigsa A.
Yarigsa A.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

They were so great!!! My baby looked so happy in all the pictures that I though he wouldn’t want to come back home! I will definitely trust Danielle and family with my baby doggy again. Love that they kept his routine and treated himLike family. Great experience.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cozy Canine Home Away From Home

We are a pet loving family with over 20 years of experience caring for animals. We have fostered for local rescue groups and have lots of experience with many different personalities of dogs.

We know how hard it is to leave your furry kids when you go out of town because we have two personal dogs and feel the same way. We will treat your pets like members of our family. They will interact with ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. My only concerns would be how the visiting dog does with other dogs and my daughters. Ideally it would be nice to meet ahead of time before the actual stay to make sure it is the best match for the visiting family and for our family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


10 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.


16 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.