Danielle G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Savanna S.
Savanna S.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I had my golden retriever mix, Cinnamon, stay with Danielle while I was on vacation for 8 days. Danielle kept me updated every day with multiple photos and Cinnamon seemed to have a awesome time staying with her!

Danielle G.
Darlene Y.
Darlene Y.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My Malshi had a great time at Danielle’s place with her lab and another dog, a golden retriever, 2 dogs
3 times the size as my Dog. But Danielle made sure
That Hobbes enjoyed himself and she took real good care of him, and I highly recommend her for
Future stays! Mahalo Danielle!! ??

Danielle G.
Henric L.
Henric L.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Incredible Dog Sitter. Danielle send me 2 pictures a day and really cared for my precious Dax ! She is a dog owner herself and truly knows how to handle a big dog. Dax was so happy and balanced when I picked him up. Great Job !

Danielle G.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog lover

I have always lived with dogs and have owned two dogs of my own. We currently have a 6 month old yellow lab puppy who I have been training and also have taken care of a rescue dog for 6 months for family.

I am a stay at home wife until the birth of our child in November. I can arrange any appointments and errands so that I am available and around at any needed ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

We are located in government housing (military) and this cannot house any pit bull mixes or boxer mixes though I am happy to travel to your home multiple times a day to care for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Lily

Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 65 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We have a fenced in yard with a kiddie pool that our lab loves to play in. We have an abundance of outdoor toys as well as indoor toys. We have a couch the dogs are allowed on and a large closet that houses all of the food/water bowls, some dogs beds and tons of dog toys! I am home all day to offer plenty pets, fetch games or to just run around with the dogs.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.