Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Adriana F.
Adriana F.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was so amazing ! She responded so quickly when I needed her to watch Finnley! She really truly cares about dogs I could tell just by how happy and excited she was to see my baby!! I especially loved that she sent so many pics and videos of him having so much fun so I KNEW that she was actually playing with him and giving him attention. Finnley loved her and would recommend Danielle highly ...

Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Delia O.
Delia O.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

The BEST experience ever!! I was a nervous wreck heading out of town but Danielle put all of my fears to rest. Loki had the time of his life, came home all work out from the adventures he had. I received a lot of pictures and even videos of all the love he received. She walked me around her home, explained where he would be staying, what her schedule was like, and kept in constant ...

Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Tia M.
Tia M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was EXCELLENT. My pup played, walked, and slept so happily, and I could tell Danielle really cared about her wellbeing. She administered meds as necessary and kept a great schedule. I know Georgia was overloaded with happiness to be surrounding by loving people, and the icing on the cake was lol of the pictures and videos she took. Will DEFINITELY be booking again!

Danielle G.
Danielle G.

About Danielle

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all babies, Safe home!

I have a family dog that’s an 11 year old Siberian Husky who’s my best friend and I miss her so much. I’m away for college and miss being around pets! I will take excellent care of your baby and give them multiple walks and extra attention! I have cared for dogs, cats, pigs, fish, squirrels, and raccoons! I worked at a vet this past Spring as well! I am a huge ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they’re potty trained or on any medication. Anything you think I should be aware of, please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

I have a yard outside my apartment for quick bathroom breaks. We can play with any toys your baby owns!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.