Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Alina M.
Alina M.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with our dog, and Leo feels very comfortable in her house. Thank you, Danielle!

Danielle F.
Alina M.
Alina M.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was great with our dog! She was very accomodating and flexible on pick up/ drop off. She sent pictures every day

Danielle F.
Hudson B.
Hudson B.
Mar 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Wrigley had a blast with Danielle and Molly! She even got major snuggles and some park time and enjoyed her favorite activity - chasing the tennis ball!

Danielle F.

About Danielle

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You had me at woof!

Hello! I am an owner of an 8 yr old black lab (rescue), Molly, and two cats, Spencer and William. I have lived in Charlotte for 2 years and love to take long walks in the woods with my dog (I live near the McAlpine Greenway). I have had pets my entire life and find so much joy from being around them and caring for them. I am currently in grad school and have plenty ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would want to know any particular behaviors, habits or quirks your dog has so I know what to expect when caring for them. Must be good with cats. Need to be current on all vaccinations. For adult dogs, I prefer neutered vs. non-neutered males.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Molly

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 months old, 75 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

Lots of love and attention. Will sleep in bed with me (if they are well behaved) We will go for walks in the neighborhood and woods (always on leash). Prefer martingale collar and/or harness.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.