Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

George B.
George B.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was a real blessing to us. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She loves animals and is a very good person. We had some strange hours that we needed our dog watched and she took care of it. I cannot thank her enough. If you want a conscientious sitter, then Danielle is the person to use.

Danielle F.
Thank you! We loved having Haika stay with us!
Danielle F.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle took my 7yo Beagle for a long walk and she came back perfectly tired and well exercised!

Danielle F.
Thanks so much! I enjoyed walking Cora!
Danielle F.
Ken C.
Ken C.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle, The kids said they had a great time at day camp. Savannah and Charlie came home and crashed out for two days. Thanks again!
Ken

Danielle F.
You're very welcome! Thanks so much for letting me hang out with them again!
Danielle F.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work-from-home dog lover

Hi, I'm Danielle! I am 27 years old and have 2 sweet lab mixes of my own (Jack, 6 years old and Finley, 2 years old). I have years of dog care experience. When I was in middle and high school I would pet sit for my neighbors while they were on vacation. Later I gained 7 years of experience working in dog boarding and grooming. I have also fostered 2 dogs for a local ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their personality, what little quirks they may have and what things they like and don't like. How do they behave on leashed walks? Since my yard is not fenced any dogs staying with me will be walked several times per day. Does your dog need a lot of socialization and off-leash time? We live right near a dog park that I can take them to so they have room to run off that energy! Do they have any medications they need to be given

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Finley

Dalmatian, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
2 years old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.