Danielle F.

Danielle F.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Demi E.
Demi E.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! She sent videos of Dolly and photos! Dolly enjoyed her stay and would definitely book again ?

Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Liz K.
Liz K.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Hina had a wonderful stay. Danielle was responsive and sent lots of updates. Will definitely book again when I’m down town! She was incredibly accommodating to a last minute booking too . Thank you!

Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Jon G.
Jon G.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

A Doggy Vacation!

I had to head out of town at the last moment for some much needed rest. In the past, I had let my obligation to my dogs well being stop me instead of letting them stay at someone else's home that I did not know. After doing a bit of research on Rover, I came across Danielle's profile. I decided to give it a try not knowing what the results would be ...

Danielle F.
Danielle F.

About Danielle

34
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Full-time animal caregiver

Dogs aren't "just pets", they're joy on four legs! In my home, dogs are respected and treated as the integral part of your life and family--as they should be! I am committed to providing not only a secure environment but one that incorporates fun, exercise and relaxation. I can't wait to meet you and your dog!

You can be absolutely sure that your dog will be treated with the utmost love, patience and the companionship ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything about your dog. What do they love to do the most? What can I do to keep them comfortable? What's their temperament like? What can I do to get to know them? Do they have any health or behavioral quirks? Do they get along with other dogs? The more I know, the better I can care for your pet, just like you do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Baylee

Dachshund
8 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Lola

Dachshund
2 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

My schedule is wide open because I'm retired:) Your dog and I will have an awesome time, every time! We go on fun day trips, romp around the park, exercising and socialize with other dogs. In our pack trips to the dog beach to enjoy the sand between our toes happens weekly. We will hang out all day, go on hikes, visit friends, and even attend dog themed Meetup events if they're available!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.