Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Ruth K.
Ruth K.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Bodhi looked happy when we picked him up. Danielle was prompt and took good care of him

Danielle E.
Danielle E.
Alexa K.
Alexa K.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle and Danny were great with Jax! Super easy to communicate with, super responsive, and very eays to coordinate. Plus Jax came home with a smile and passed out for a day shortly after, so a good sign. Thanks both!

Danielle E.
Danielle E.
Kendall G.
Kendall G.
Apr 22, 2018

Danielle and Danny love all animals and take extremely good care of their own dog, Banksy. Even if they are just going for a quick stroll, Danielle and Danny come prepared with anything he may need along the way including travel water bowls, toys, and treats. Banksy is such a happy pup and it's due in part to how well they care for him.

Danielle E.
Danielle E.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Goldendoodle Play Date!

We are a dog friendly couple in a dog friendly building with a park across the street, along with having a dog of our own! We would love your dog to join our family while you are away to give some good quality human time with him or her! We're responsible, laid back, and flexible, and will give you many updates throughout the stay! We use Rover for our own pup so we understand the ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Any specific needs for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

We can go on walks through Lafayette park, or take your dog to the beach!

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.