Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Meg H.
Meg H.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie seemed so happy when we returned from a long weekend. Danielle was very flexible and made sure our dog was most comfortable. She usually watches the dog at her house but told us if Sadie wasn’t happy there she would have no problem bringing her to our place and staying with her there. She sent us pictures and checked in with us while we were away. We were so happy and would totally ...

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley’s stay with Danielle was wonderful! She sent me picture updates and was very flexible with arranging pick up/drop off. I will definitely look to book with her again.

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Mariel L.
Mariel L.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter! So sweet to Bella and very flexible/accommodating with me! Thanks Danielle!

Danielle D.
Danielle D.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walk, cuddle, and love your dog!

I have had a family dog my entire life, all different breeds, and am so in love with every dog I come in contact with. I'm not quite ready to have a dog myself full-time, but I absolutely love spending time with all animals, and getting both of us exercise at the same time! I live in the heart of South End, right by the rail trail, and minutes away from multiple parks. I am ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

Routines, habits, behavior. How does your dog get along with other people/dogs? What are some of their phobias? What are their favorite things to do? What commands do they know/how to get their attention when distracted? How do you feel about your dog going to the dog park?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.