Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle watched our two dogs in our home for the weekend. She gave frequent updates with pictures, left a note about how they were and when we returned the dogs were happy to see us but appeared tired which was a great thing. Danielle was able to take a run with our high energy dog that he typically doesn't get to experience since we just go on walks together. Whenever I texted her she responded ...

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Joe P.
Joe P.
Jan 24, 2017

Danielle always watches my dog for me when I go away for work. She's very caring and responsible and my dog loves her. I would recommend her for anyone who is in need of a responsible trustworthy person who loves animals to look after their pets as if it were their own.

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Virginia  G.
Virginia G.
Jan 19, 2017

I have known Danielle since 2005. Not only has she taken excellent care of my personal pets, but she had also worked for me as a camp counselor and animal handler. She worked with horses, donkeys, pigs, chickens, cats and dogs. She is kind, capable and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Virginia Gilfillian

Danielle D.
Danielle D.

About Danielle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I train, nurture, and love dogs

I have my degree in business and companion dog studies where I am able to train service dogs. I also do basic obedience dog training for pets as well. I have been working with dogs for over 7 years. I have volunteered with a non profit organization where I fostered blind dogs and worked on the news letter. I also volunteer from time to time with another non profit who train dogs for children with ...

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Simba

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 32 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.