Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sherri C.
Sherri C.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a wonderful stay with Danielle and her family. Danielle kept us updated with photos and news, which was reassuring. I will heartily recommend Danielle and book her again soon.

Danielle D.
Penny E.
Penny E.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Koda has loved his stay with Danielle. He came back such a happy dog. She sent lots of photos and kept us up to date with how he was doing. I would highly recommend her. T

Danielle D.
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle provided the most loving and secure environment for my dog, Max, better than I could ever have hoped for! Her whole family, her husband and two adorable boys, also helped care for Max. Even their dog, Champ, was so hospitable —- sharing his comfy couch with him! I now feel so happy knowing I can leave Max in such a loving home whenever I need to leave him. Danielle also sent daily pictures and updates ...

Danielle D.

About Danielle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time w/kids & pomachon

I am a stay at home mom of two boys (2.5,5) who LOVE dogs. We have a 8 lb Pomachon who loves other dogs as well. He is 8 years old so he is more on the mellow side. We have a cozy house, but a large yard (NOT fenced) and love to take walks with our dog, Champ! We would love to have the company for Champ and would take special ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets


Bichon Frise and Pomeranian
10 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.