Danielle D.

Danielle D.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Gianna G.
Gianna G.
Sep 17, 2018

I have a pit bull who is pretty iffy with strangers- and Danielle really took the time to get to know him and show him he can trust her. She is one of the few people I trust with my dog. She is kind, resourceful, and extremely responsible. I would recommend her to anyone, because I know she will take excellent care of anyone’s pet.

Danielle D.
Danielle D.

About Danielle

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible hours and excellent care!

Hi! My name is Danielle, I am a 22-year-old nursing student! What a better way to relieve stress and earn some extra money than being able to take your dogs on a walk, run, and extra playing time! I have been around dogs all my life ranging from cockapoos, rottweilers, corgi, shelties, labs, and pitbuls❤️ I currently watch a dog who takes multiple medications and am comfortable being able to give dogs medication. I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

Danielle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.