Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is wonderful and so professional. I think our little dog has a great time with her!

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Emily H.
Emily H.
Oct 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle was great. I boarded my dog with her for 4 days using Rover for the first time. Quick and easy to contact and very accomodating. Her dog, Minka is very sweet and was a great playmate for my dog all weekend! She sent cute photos of my dog daily. Definitely will be booking with Danielle again in the future.

Danielle D.
Danielle D.
yvette V.
yvette V.
Jul 7, 2017

Danielle is the absolute best! My dog Coco loves her so much, all I have to do is say her name she gets excited! Danielle started walking Coco when she was a puppy and would take her for a walk while I was at work. Super dependable, and affordable. I recently went out of town and Coco stayed with her for a week. She sent me pics of Coco at the beach, at the dog ...

Danielle D.
Danielle D.

About Danielle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog walker-free daytime

When my best friend Lucy, a seventy-five pound Rottweiler passed away last spring, I started dog walking and pet sitting in both my home and clients homes to fill that void. I truly love spending my free time with dogs, and my flexible schedule allows me more freedom than most people to bring my pups on fun adventures.
I enjoy going on adventures in addition to walks. My pups and I usually spend time outdoors ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I had a Rottweiler for 8 years and have an extra soft spot for large breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Minka

Australian Cattle Dog and Beagle
5 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Billie Jean

Cat
11 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.